+353 52 6124344   john@lynchsolicitors.ie
Access to understandable information on legal topics
+353 52 6124344

Our Team

John M. Lynch

Principal

john@lynchsolicitors.ie

I was born and bred in Clonmel, studied law in UCD and went on to qualify as a solicitor in 1981.  Before setting up John M. Lynch and Company in my home town of Clonmel in 1983, I worked for a time in Scotland. While I was there I worked for an insurance company selling insurance products.  The experience of selling insurance to the Scots and being paid on a commission basis only has stood well to me over the years!  From there I moved to take up my first job as a qualified solicitor with the long established firm of Tom Mullaney & Sons in Sligo where I worked in the litigation department.  Two years later in 1983 I hung out my sign in my home town and have not looked back since.

Read John’s full profile by clicking here

 

Gillian O’Mahony

Senior Associate Solicitor

gilliano@lynchsolicitors.ie

I graduated from the University of Limerick with an LLB degree in 2001 which included German as a language.  I commenced my apprenticeship with Lynch Solicitors in 2002 and qualified as a solicitor in December 2005.I practice in the firm’s Family Law and Litigation departments. I specialize in all areas of Family Law including Custody, Access and Guardianship, Domestic Violence applications, Maintenance for spouses and children, Judicial Separation, Separation Agreements, Divorce, Pensions, Recognition of Foreign Divorces and applications for annulment.

Read Gillian’s full profile by clicking here

 

 

Eileen McGowan

Conveyancing and Probate Solicitor

eileen@lynchsolicitors.ie

I was born and bred in Clonmel. I graduated from the University of Wales with an honours LLB degree in 2000. I qualified as a Solicitor from the Law Society of Ireland in February 2005 having undertaken my apprenticeship in Clonmel. I joined Lynch Solicitors in September 2016 after relocating to Clonmel having  practiced in Dublin for 10 years. I work in the Conveyancing, Wills, Succession and Probate area of the practice and deal with all aspects of these areas to include buying and selling houses, property transfers, preparing wills, administration of estates and much more.

 

 

 

Cian Nihill

Trainee Solicitor

cian@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Cian’s Profile

 

 

Jerry O’Keeffe

Trainee Solicitor

jerry@lynchsolicitors.ie

 

 

 

Rosie Lynch

Trainee Solicitor

rosie@lynchsolicitors.ie

 

 

 

Catherine McGrath

Reception Manager

reception@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Catherine’s Profile

 

 

Roisin Kelly

Conyeyancing & Probate Support

roisin@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Roisín’s Profile

 

 

Jonathan Henckert

Litigation Support

jonathan@lynchsolicitors.ie

 

 

 

Cecile Mulcahy

Financial Controller

accounts@lynchsolicitors.ie

 

Address

Jervis House, Parnell Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.
Phone: +353 (0) 52 6124344
wordpress statistics

{call}{sep1}{username}{sep2}{status}
{chat}{sep1}{username}{sep2}{status}
{add}{sep1}{username}{sep2}{status}
{voicemail}{sep1}{username}{sep2}{status}
{userinfo}{sep1}{username}{sep2}{status}
{sendfile}{sep1}{username}{sep2}{status}



*If you don't have Skype, scroll up when clicked to install*